Area Officer England: Nicholas Brooks
Women’s Officer: Jolie Boyle
University Officer: Tim Carden
Executive Officer & Rules Committee: Dave Coles
Head Referee & Rules Committee: Marcelo Coppa
Executive Officer: Raphael Dos Santos
Executive Officer: Jonathan Dunn
Executive Officer: Paul Hartley
Disability Officer: Gina Hopkins
Executive Officer & Belt Committee: Simon Hayes
Junior Development Officer: Jimmy Johnstone
Executive Officer: Lee Johnstone
Area Officer Northern Ireland: Pete Lavery
Executive Officer & Rules Committee: Richard Martin
Area Officer Scotland: James McIntyre
Executive Officer and DPO: Rodrigo Reyes
Executive Officer and Belt Committee: Mark Tucker
Executive Officer: Enzo Vullo
Principal Council Officer: Mike Williams
Area Officer Wales: Neil Williams
Executive Officer: Gret Zoeller
Scroll Top